Lennox Head Public School

A dynamic and caring learning community

Telephone02 6687 7230


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

LHPS School Staff 2024


Deb Langfield

Assistant Principals

Early Stage 1 Angela Dyer

Year 1 Tahlia Stafford (APC&I)

Year 2 Karen Armstrong

Stage 2 Ryan O' Connor 

Stage 3 Shannon Gisen

2024 Classes

KD Angela Dyer

KIZ Ash Ikin and Monique Zerk

KT Justine Thomas

KW Kate Wood

1P Cathy Price

1R Jen Roberts

2B Miranda Bunce

2CP  Bonnie Copeland and Jacquelin Pick

2R Jessica Reid                                          

3J Janelle Cupitt

3S Simone Smith and Creina Preston

3W Hannah Williams

4B Hayden Blair

4G Lucy Grant

4R Lee Robb                                                     

5/6 B Sharon Buckley

5/6 BC Margot Baker and Claire Crawford

5/6G Shannon Gisen and Maegen Toms

5/6M Kylie Martin

5/6O Brad O'Rafferty                          


Jennifer Blair

Learning Support

Karen Armstrong                                                           

Kim Mullett

Susie Cody

Ryan O'Hanlon

RFF / Additional Teachers

Abigail Browne

Maegen Toms

Emily Streader


Violet Innes

Administration and Support Staff

School Administration Officer (SAM)

Carol Erskine

School Administration Officers

Rebecca Cioffi

Taya Cioffi

Rohan Comber

Keanii Hunt

Jan Lyndon

Student Learning Support Officers                               

Kylie Gibson

Maria Gluyas

Donna Sheather

Serena Winters

General Assistant

Greg McDonogh


Caroline Domensino